Mongolia borders which countries?

Question: Mongolia borders which countries?


Russia, China and Kyrgyzstan
Russia and China
Russia, China, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyszstan
Russia, China and Kazakhstan

Correct answer:

Russia and China

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>